Recorded conversations can be deleted directly from any conversation list.
The trash icon indicates that the conversation can be deleted. If the user's permission does not include the right to delete conversations, no icon is displayed for the delete icon.
After pressing the delete icon, the system deletes the CDR information from the database and all corresponding files including the media file. As an alternative to this function, administrators can set up a data retention policies, which can automatically delete conversations based on various filtering options.
This action CANNOT be undone!